Home Scholarship How to reach

Faculty In-Charge

Mr. Vinay Kumar
Assistant Professor Mathematics
Officer In-Charge Academics/Time Table
Dr. Deepak Bansal
Professor Civil Engineering
Professor In-Charge Examination
86288-59175 hodcerggec@gmail.com
Dr. Satish Katwal
Head School of Architecture
Officer In-Charge Infrastructure Planning & Management & R&D and International Affairs
94180-03986 head.soa.hp@gmail.com
Mrs. Meenakshi Shruti Pal
Assitant Professor Computer Science Engineering
Officer In-Charge Student Welfare
Dr. Mohit Dhiman
Head Mechanical Engineering
Officer In-Charge Traning & Placement
Mr. Ankush Banyal
Assitant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Officer In-Charge Library
Mr. Anil Pundir
Assitant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Officer In-Charge Start-Up Cell & Institute Vehicle
Mr. Vivek Mankotia
Assitant Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering
Officer In-Charge Regulatory Bodies (AICTE/RUSA/COA/HPTU)
Mr. Harsh Kumar
Head Applied Science & Humanities
Officer In-Charge Security/Canteen/Medical/Yoga/Gym & NSS Cell
Ms. Aditi Sharma
Assistant Professor Electrical Engineering
Officer In-Charge Networking & Website
Assistant Professor Architecture
Officer In-Charge Event Management
Mr. Mahesh Kumar
Assistant Professor Civil Engineering
Officer In-Charge Estate & Sanitation
Mr. Harish Nirala
Assistant Professor Mechanical Engineering
Officer In-Charge Sports Activities Cell
Dr. Pankaj Sharma
Assistant Professor Chemistry
Officer In-Charge Cultural Activities Cell